Kontor Stockholm – mellersta och norra Sverige

Fyrverkarbacken 30
112 65 Stockholm
Växel: 0770-770157
info@klarakompetens.se

Marie Lundström, Gruppchef/konsultchef
0723-699031
marie.lundstrom@klarakompetens.se

Anna Roger, Konsultchef/Affärsutvecklare
0766-217146
anna.roger@klarakompetens.se

Eva Waldén, Konsultchef
0733-761398
eva.walden@klarakompetens.se

Johanna Knutstedt, Konsultchef (föräldraledig)
0768-985312
johanna.knutstedt@klarakompetens.se

Jan Snellman, Konsultchef
0723-699035
jan.snellman@klarakompetens.se

Kontor Trollhättan

Åkerssjövägen 6
461 53 Trollhättan
Växel: 0770-770157
infovg@klarakompetens.se

Annika Bångstad, Gruppchef/konsultchef
0768-827364
annika.bangstad@klarakompetens.se

Sara Törnqvist, Konsultchef
0729-612908
sara.tornqvist@klarakompetens.se

Mikael Svensson, Konsultchef
0708-633171
mikael.svensson@klarakompetens.se

Andreas Stridh, Gruppchef/konsultchef
0708-424721
andreas.stridh@klarakompetens.se

Ulrika Nyström, Konsultchef
0768-949708
ulrika.nystrom@klarakompetens.se

Åsa Abrahamsson, Konsultchef
0763-260426
asa.abrahamsson@klarakompetens.se

Marie Olander, Bemanningsassistent
0763-203244
marie.olander@klarakompetens.se

9ec31c87f2f40f3e23c7cc0a34ad923c555555555555555555